<< Back
     

2014 Collegiate Choir Tour


 
2014 Collegiate Choir Tour

IWU Collegiate Choir 2014 Tour
Saturday, March 1
Cathedral of St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception, 7:30 p.m.
607 NE Madison Ave
Peoria, IL
Friday, March 7
First United Methodist Church, 7:30 p.m.
201 Monroe St
Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, March 8
St. John’s Episcopal Church, 7:30 p.m.
4200 South Atlanta Place
Tulsa, OK 
Sunday, March 9
St. Michael The Archangel Church, 5 p.m.
411 Paula Road
McKinney, Texas
Monday, March 10
St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 8:00 p.m.
6249 Canal Blv
New Orleans, LA 
Wednesday, March 12
Germantown United Methodist Church, 7:30 p.m.
2331 South Germantown Rd.
Germantown, TN  38138
Thursday, March 13
St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Church, 7 p.m.
1411 Cross Street
O'Fallon, IL  
Friday, March 14 
Church of St. Mary, 8 p.m.
175 E Illinois Rd
Lake Forest, IL
Saturday, March 15
First United Methodist Church, 7:30 p.m.
77 W. Washington St.
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, March 18
Home Concert
Wesley United Methodist Church, 8 p.m.
502 E. Front St.
Bloomington, IL
 
Contact Information
Primary Contact
Stephanie Ringle
309-556-3062
skohlrin@iwu.edu
 
 
Date & Location
Date: 3/18/2014
Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location:

P.O. Box 2900 | Bloomington, IL 61702-2900 | Local: 309-556-3251 | Long Distance: 888-498-2586 | Fax 309-556-3579 | iwualum@iwu.edu